Big list of Wineries and their Websites

Here’s a list of the 200+ wineries that are currently producing and releasing wines in BC as of now (as of October 2013). The wineries are all listed alphabetically and a few have been grouped together at the end of the list under their respective corporate umbrella.

Keeping up with this list is a huge job and it’s taken me a while to get it to this point. Please let me know if you think I’ve missed anyone that should be there. I was hoping to include twitter handles and other links but websites are a start and there are a fairly comprehensive list of twitter handles in the BC Wine 101 section grouped by region (and referencing any podcasts or videos featuring their wines – surely a handy resource to some. Cheers!

The Big List of Wineries

3 Mile Estate Winery www.3milewinery.com
8th Generation Vineyard www.8thgenerationvineyard.com
22 Oaks Winery www.22oakswinery.ca
40 Knots Winery www.40knotswinery.com
50th Parallel Estate www.50thparallel.com
Aces Wine Group www.aceswine.ca
Adega on 45th Estate Winery adegaon45.com
Alderlea Vineyards www.alderlea.com
Ancient Hills Estate Winery ancienthillwinery.com
Arrowleaf www.arrowleafcellars.com
Averill Creek Vineyard www.averillcreek.ca
Baillie-Grohman www.bailliegrohman.com
Bartier Brothers www.bartierbros.com
Bartier Scholefield www.bswinesokanagan.com
BC Wine Studio bcwinestudio.goodsie.com
Beaufort Vineyard & Estate Winery www.beaufortwines.ca
Beaumont Family Estate Winery beaumontwinery.com
Bella Wines bellawines.ca
Bench 1775 www.bench1775.com
Black Cloud www.blackcloud.ca
Black Hills www.blackhillswinery.com
Black Widow Winery www.blackwidowwinery.com
Blackwood Lane Vineyards & Winery www.blackwoodlanewinery.com
Blasted Church Vineyards www.blastedchurch.com
Blossom Winery www.blossomwinery.com
Blue Grouse Estate Winery www.bluegrousevineyards.com
Blue Mountain Winery www.bluemountainwinery.com
Bonamici Cellars www.bonamicicellars.com
Bonita’s Vineyard www.hijas-bonitas.com
Bounty Cellars www.bountycellars.com
Burrowing Owl Estate Winery www.bovwine.ca
C. C. Jentsch Cellars www.ccjentschcellars.com
Calliope Wines www.calliopewines.com
Calona Vineyards www.calonavineyards.ca
Castoro de Oro Estate Winery www.castorodeoro.com
Camelot Vineyards www.camelotvineyards.ca
Cana Vines www.canavineswinery.com/
Carbrea Vineyard www.carbreavineyard.com
Cassini Cellars www.cassini.ca
Cedar Creek Estate www.cedarcreek.bc.ca
Celista Estate Vineyards www.celistawine.com
Cerelia Vineyard www.cerelia.ca
Chase and Warren Estate Winery www.chaseandwarren.ca
Cherry Point Winery www.cherrypointvineyards.com
Church & State Winery www.churchandstatewines.com
Clean Slate Winery www.cleanslatewine.ca
Clos du Soleil www.closdusoleil.ca
Columbia Gardens Winery www.cgwinery.com
Corcelettes Estate Winery www.corceletteswine.ca
Covert Farms Family Estate www.covertfarms.ca
Crowsnest Vineyards www.crowsnestvineyards.com
Culmina Estate Winery www.culmina.ca
D’Angelo Estate Winery www.dangelowinery.com
de Vine Vineyards www.devinevineyards.ca
Deol Estate Winery www.deolestatewinery.com
Desert Hills Estate Winery www.deserthills.ca
DiBello Wines www.dibellowines.com
Dirty Laundry Winery www.dirtylaundry.ca
Divino Estate Winery www.divinowine.ca
Domaine de Chaberton www.domainedechaberton.com
Dragonfly Hill Vineyard www.dragonflyhillvineyard.com
Eau Vivre Winery and Vineyards www.eauvivrewinery.ca
Echo Valley Vineyard www.echovalley-vineyards.com
Enrico Winery www.enricowinery.com
Ex Nihilo www.exnihilovineyards.com
Fairview Cellars Estate Winery www.mypage.uniserve.ca
First Estate Cellars www.firstestatecellars.com
Forbidden Fruit www.forbiddenfruitwines.com
Fork in the Road www.missionhillwinery.com
Fort Berens Estate Winery www.fortberens.ca
Foxtrot Vineyards www.foxtrotwine.com
Gary Oaks Winery www.garryoakswine.com
Gehringer Bros. Estate Winery www.gehringerwines.ca
Glenterra Vineyards www.glenterravineyards.com
Godfrey Brownell Vineyards www.gbvineyards.com
Gold Hill Winery www.goldhillwinery.com
Granite Creek Winery www.granitecreek.ca
Gray Monk Estate Winery www.graymonk.com
Greata Ranch Reserve Winery www.greataranch.com
Hainle Vineyards Estate Winery www.hainle.com
Harper’s Trail www.harperstrail.com
Haywire Winery www.haywirewinery.com
Heaven’s Gate Winery heavensgatewinery.ca
Herder Winery and Vineyards www.herder.ca
Hester Creek Estate Winery www.hestercreek.com
Hidden Chapel Winery www.hiddenchapelwinery.com
Hillside Estate Winery www.hillsideestate.com
Hollywood and Wine Vineyard www.hollywoodandwine.ca
House of Rose www.houseofrose.ca
Howling Bluff Estate Wines www.howlingbluff.ca
Hunting Hawk Vineyards www.huntinghawkvineyards.com
Inniskillin Okanagan Vineyards www.inniskillin.com
Intersection Winery xwine.ca
Isabella Winery www.isabellawinery.com
Jackson Triggs Vintners www.jacksontriggswinery.com
Joiefarm www.joie.ca
Kalala Organic Estate Winery www.kalalawines.ca
Kanazawa Wines kanazawawines.com
Kettle Valley Winery www.kettlevalleywinery.com
Kismet Estate Winery kismetestatewinery.com
Kraze Legz Winery and Vineyard www.krazelegz.com
La Frenz www.lafrenzwinery.com
La Stella Winery www.lastella.ca
Lake Breeze Vineyards www.lakebreeze.ca
Lang Vineyards langvineyards.ca
Larch Hills Winery www.larchhillswinery.com
Lariana Cellars www.larianacellars.com
Laughing Stock Vineyards www.laughingstock.ca
Le Vieux Pin www.levieuxpin.ca
Liquidity Wines www.liquiditywines.com
Little Farm Winery www.littlefarmwinery.ca
Little Straw Vineyards www.littlestraw.bc.ca
Lixiere www.lixiere.com
Lotusland Vineyards www.lotuslandvineyards.com
Lulu Island Winery www.luluislandwinery.com
Marichel Vineyard www.marichel.ca
Marley Farm Winery www.marleyfarm.ca
Maverick Estate Winery www.maverickwine.ca
Meyer Family Vineyards www.mfvwines.com
Misconduct Wine Company www.misconductwineco.com
Mission Hill Family Estate www.missionhillwinery.com
Mistaken Identity Vineyards www.mistakenidentityvineyards.com
Money Pit Winery www.moneypitwines.ca
Montakarn Estate Winery www.montakarn.ca
Moraine Estate Winery morainewinery.com
Morning Bay Vineyard and Estate Winery www.morningbay.ca
Mount Boucherie Estate Winery www.mtboucherie.bc.ca
Mount Lehman Winery www.mtlehmanwinery.ca
Muse Winery www.musewinery.ca
Nagging Doubt naggingdoubt.com
Neck of the Woods Winery www.neckofthewoods.ca
Niche Wine Company nichewinecompany.com
Nichol Vineyard & Farm Winery www.nicholvineyard.com
Nk’Mip Cellars www.nkmipcellars.com
Noble Ridge Winery www.nobleridge.com
Oliver Twist Winery www.olivertwistwinery.com
Orofino Vineyards www.orofinovineyards.com
Osoyoos LaRose www.osoyooslarose.com
Ovino Winery www.ovinowinery.com
Painted Rock Estate Winery www.paintedrock.ca
Paradise Ranch www.icewines.com
Peller Estates www.andreswines.com
Pentage www.pentage.com
Perseus Estate Winery www.perseuswinery.com
Platinum Bench Estate Winery www.platinumbench.com
Poplar Grove Winery www.poplargrove.ca
Privator Vineyard and Winery www.privato.ca
Prospect Winery www.prospectwinery.com
Quail’s Gate Estate Winery www.quailsgate.com
Quinta Ferreira www.quintaferreira.com
Rafter F Wines www.rafterfwines.com
Recline Ridge Winery www.recline-ridge.bc.ca
Red Rooster Winery www.redroosterwinery.com
River’s Bend Winery www.riversbendwinery.com
Riverstone Winery www.riverstoneestatewinery.ca
Road 13 www.road13vineyards.com
Robin Ridge Winery www.robinridgewinery.com
Rocky Creek Winery www.rockycreekwinery.ca
Rollingdale Vineyards www.rollingdale.ca
Ruby Blues www.rubyblueswinery.ca
Rustico Winery www.rusticowinery.com
Sage Bush Vineyard sagebushwinery.ca
Sage Hills Vineyard www.sagehillswine.com
Salt Spring Vineyards www.saltspringvineyards.com
Sandhill Wines www.sandhillwines.ca
Saturna Island Vineyards www.saturnavineyards.com
Saxon Estate Winery saxonwinery.com
See Ya Later Ranch www.hmvineyard.com
Serendipity Winery www.serendipitywinery.com
Seven Directions www.sevendirectionswine.ca
Silkscarf Winery www.silkw.net
Skimmerhorn Winery and Vineyard www.skimmerhorn.ca
Sonora Ranch www.sonoraranchwine.com
Sonoran Estate Winery www.sonoranestate.com
Sperling Vineyards www.sperlingvineyards.com
Spierhead Winery www.spierheadwinery.com
Squeezed Wines www.squeezedwines.com
St. Hubertus Estate Winery www.st-hubertus.bc.ca
St. Lazlo Vineyards No website
Stags Hollow Winery www.stagshollowwinery.com
Starling Lane Winery www.starlinglanewinery.com
Stoneboat Vineyards www.stoneboatvineyards.com
Sumac Ridge Estate Winery www.sumacridge.com
Summergate Winery www.summergate.ca
Summerhill Pyramid Winery www.summerhill.bc.ca
Sunnybrae Vineyards and Winery www.sunnybraewinery.com
Symphony Vineyards symphonyvineyard.com
Synchromesh Wines www.synchromeshwines.ca
Tangled Vines Estate Winery www.tangledvineswinery.com
Tantalus Vineyards www.tantalus.ca
Terravista Vineyards www.terravistavineyards.com
The View Winery and Vineyard www.theviewwinery.com
Therapy Vineyards www.therapyvineyards.com
Thornhaven Estate Winery www.thornhaven.com
Tightrope Winery tightropewinery.ca
Time Estate Winery www.timewinery.com
Tinhorn Creek Estate Winery www.tinhorn.com
Top Shelf Winery www.topshelfwine.ca
Township 7 Estate Vineyards and Winery www.township7.com
Twisted Tree Vineyards and Winery www.twistedtree.ca
Tyler Harlton Wines thwines.com
VanWesten Vineyards www.vanwestenvineyards.com
Venturi Schulze Vineyards www.venturischulze.com
Vibrant Vines Estate www.tastevibrantwines.com
Vigneti Zanatta Winery and Vineyards www.zanatta.ca
Vista D’Oro Farms and Winery www.vistadoro.com
Volcanic Hills Estate Winery www.volcanichillswinery.com
Whistler Ice Wines (see Paradise Ranch) www.icewines.com
White Bear www.whitebearwines.com
Wild Goose Vineyards and Winery www.wildgoosewinery.com
Willowhill Winery www.willowhillwines.com
Working Horse Winery www.workinghorsewinery.com
Wynnwood Cellars wynnwoodcellars.com
Young & Wyse Winery www.youngandwysewine.com

Commercial Wineries Listed by Corporation:

The following wine labels are listed here under their parent corporations.

Andrew Peller Ltd. 

www.andrewpeller.com

Calona Vineyards  

www.calonavineyards.ca

Peller Estates  

www.andreswines.com

Red Rooster Winery  

www.redroosterwinery.com

Sandhill Wines  

www.sandhillwines.ca

   

Artisan Wines / Mission Hill 

www.artisanwineco.ca

Fork in the Road 

www.missionhillwinery.com

Mission Hill Family Estate  

www.missionhillwinery.com

Prospect Winery

www.prospectwinery.com

Sonora Ranch 

www.sonoraranchwine.com

White Bear 

www.whitebearwines.com

   

Vincor Int’l (Constellation Brands) 

www.vincorinternational.com

Inniskillin Okanagan Vineyards  

www.inniskillin.com

Jackson Triggs Vintners  

www.jacksontriggswinery.com

Nk’Mip Cellars  (partnership)

www.nkmipcellars.com

Okanagan Vineyards 

No website 

Osoyoos LaRose (joint venture)

www.osoyooslarose.com   

See Ya Later Ranch  

www.hmvineyard.com

Sumac Ridge Estate Winery  

www.sumacridge.com

Wineries that are no more

Or at least, between owners. The Holman Lang properties, which were under court-ordered sale when I originally created this list, have largely been consigned to the shallow realms of BC wine history. As such, I have removed their website links as they are no longer functional. The only bright spot is that Lang Vineyards has survived quite well and is now happily included in the main list above.

Holman Lang Wineries

 

K Mountain Vineyards 

 

Mistral Estate Winery 

 

Soaring Eagle 

 

Stonehill Estate Winery 

 

Zero Balance Vineyards 

 

3 thoughts on “Big list of Wineries and their Websites

  1. Pingback: BC Wineries: the WCBC list « joe corkscrew presents

    • Elephant Island will be on the next list which will have all the fruit wineries, cideries, and meaderies. The winery list got so big that I decided to keep them seperate. Stay tuned…

Comments are closed.